Boned Hiatus

Dear readers, pals, vertebrates, and invertebrates,

Last September, I got married. As is the tradition, my wife and I are taking a honeymoon. It happens April 17 to May 6. During that time, I’m pressing PAUSE on BONED, so that I can at least partially extricate my consciousness from the infinite tube-maze that is the internet.

BONED will return, triumphant, on May 9th, and we’ll get back to posting new fiction, poetry, and other skeletal writings every Tuesday as usual.

Thank you for reading. Thank you for submitting. Thank you for joining me in this experiment in creativity.

See you in three weeks,

Nate Ragolia
Editor-in-Chief

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

